Published on:

Collin County Campaign Websites

I thought I’d put together a post of all the local Collin County candidate’s campaign website.  This will allow the voters to see what the candidates are all about (in their own words).  All of the "contested" seats are in the Republican primary.  I have not heard of any Democrats or Independents that plan on running.  Therefore, whoever wins the Republican Primary will go uncontested in the general election. 

Below are simply the websites of the candidates.  If you want my take, just stop me in the halls of the courthouse and I’ll be happy to add my opinion. . .

If you have a site and I do not have you listed, send me an email, and I’ll be happy to add it here.  There are a lot of candidates out there — I did not purposely "snub" anyone, so please don’t be insulted if I have you as a "No Site Yet," or I left your name off the list entirely.  Email me if I missed you.

JUDICIAL RACES

Collin County Court 2
Judge Jerry Lewis – www.judgejerrylewis.com
Sharon Ramage – www.ramageforjudge.com

County Court 3
Barnett Walker – www.walkerforjudge.com
Lance Baxter – www.baxterforjudge.com
Stewart Matthews – No site yet

County Court 4
Linda Wynn Drain – www.lindawynndrainforjudge.com
Dale Rose – www.roseforjudge.org
Matthew Goeller – www.mattforjudge.com
Dale Rose – www.roseforjudge.com
Christi Bryant – www.chrystibryantforjudge.com
David Rippel – www.rippelforjudge.com

County Court 6
Shawn Ismail – www.ismailforjudge.com
Terri Green – www.terrigreenforjudge.com
Jay Bender – www.benderforjudge.com
Don High – www.donhigh.com

219th Judicial District Court
Scott Becker – www.beckerforjudge.com
Angela Tucker – www.angelatuckerforjudge.com
Wendy McMillon – www.mcmillonforjudge.com

296th Judicial District Court
Keith Gore – www.goreforjudge.com
John Roach Jr. – www.judgeroach.org

Justice of the Peace – 4
Kelley Adley – www.kelleyadley.com
Mike Yarbrough – www.judgemikeyarbrough.com
Doug Reeves – no site yet

DISTRICT ATTORNEY

Collin County District Attorney
Greg Willis – www.gregwillis.org
K. Jefferson Bray – www.brayforda.com
James Angelino – www.angelino4da.com
Rafael de la Garza – www.delagarzaforda.com

COURT CLERKS

Collin County District Clerk
Terrye Evans – www.electterryeevans.com
Alma Hays – www.electalmahays.com
Patricia Crigger – www.votecrigger.com

COLLIN COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

Collin County Judge
Keith Self (incumbent) – www.keithself.com
John Muns – www.johnmuns.org

Commissioner – Precinct 4
Kathy Ward (Incumbent)- www.kathyward.org
Duncan Webb – www.duncanwebb.org

Commissioner Precinct 2

Jerry Hoagland (Incumbent) – www.jerryhoagland.com
Karl Voigtsberger – www.electkarl.org
Cheryl Williams – www.votecherylwilliams.com

 

Posted in:
Published on:
Updated:

Comments are closed.