Published on:

Collin County Judicial, DA, Clerk, & Commissioner Races

I have written many articles on the changing courts and justice system in Collin County.  Many of the posts have been updated to include new candidates, websites, and information about the candidates.  I decided to make one big post showing all of the articles and websites of the contested races as I know them.  All candidates are running as Republicans in the Republican primary with the except of a lone Democrat in the District Attorney Race.

If you click on the Court/Job Title, it will lead you to an article about the candidates.  Most of the Judicial articles are written by me.  Some of the other candidates are courtesy of the Collin County Observer.

JUDICIAL RACES

Collin County Court 2
Judge Jerry Lewis – www.judgejerrylewis.com
Sharon Ramage – www.ramageforjudge.com

County Court 3
Barnett Walker – www.walkerforjudge.com
Lance Baxter – www.baxterforjudge.com
Stewart Matthews – No site yet

County Court 4
Linda Wynn Drain – www.lindawynndrainforjudge.com
Dale Rose – www.roseforjudge.org
Matthew Goeller – www.mattforjudge.com
Dale Rose – www.roseforjudge.com
Christi Bryant – www.chrystibryantforjudge.com
David Rippel – www.rippelforjudge.com

County Court 6
Shawn Ismail – www.ismailforjudge.com
Terri Green – www.terrigreenforjudge.com
Jay Bender – www.benderforjudge.com
Don High – www.donhigh.com

219th Judicial District Court
Scott Becker – www.beckerforjudge.com
Angela Tucker – www.angelatuckerforjudge.com
Wendy McMillon – www.mcmillonforjudge.com

296th Judicial District Court
Keith Gore – www.goreforjudge.com
John Roach Jr. – www.judgeroach.org

Justice of the Peace – 4
Kelley Adley – www.kelleyadley.com
Mike Yarbrough – www.judgemikeyarbrough.com
Doug Reeves – no site yet

DISTRICT ATTORNEY

Collin County District Attorney
Greg Willis – www.gregwillis.org
K. Jefferson Bray – www.brayforda.com
James Angelino – www.angelino4da.com
Rafael de la Garza – www.delagarzaforda.com

COURT CLERKS

Collin County District Clerk
Terrye Evans – www.electterryeevans.com
Alma Hays – www.electalmahays.com
Patricia Crigger – www.votecrigger.com

COLLIN COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

Collin County Judge
Keith Self (incumbent) – www.keithself.com
John Muns – www.johnmuns.org

Commissioner – Precinct 4
Kathy Ward (Incumbent)- www.kathyward.org
Duncan Webb – www.duncanwebb.org

Commissioner Precinct 2

Jerry Hoagland (Incumbent) – www.jerryhoagland.com
Karl Voigtsberger – www.electkarl.org
Cheryl Williams – www.votecherylwilliams.com

Hunter Biederman is a DWI / Criminal Defense Attorney in Collin County. He publishes his blog (www.friscodwilawyer.com) which focuses on the Collin County and Texas legal system. He can be reached at friscolaw@gmail.com or (888) DWI-FRISCO.

Posted in:
Published on:
Updated:

Comments are closed.